Saturday 24 June 2017


After last time’s playlist devoted to the human voice, here’s one of music without words. Did you see what I did there? (Actually, the original plan was to go for entirely instrumental music, but one track was too good to exclude despite some chanting on it. A no-prize to anyone who spots it.)

Check it out here.

Godspeed You! Black Emperor: Their Helicopters Sing
Earth: Miami Morning Coming Down
Kronos Quartet: Winter - Lux Aeterna
Set Fire To Flames: Omaha
Pohjonen / Kosminen / Kronos Quartet: Plasma (Uniko)
CAN: E.F.S. No. 7
Michael Gordon: Tinge
Orbital: P.E.T.R.O.L.
Fuck Buttons: Sentients
Drum Eyes: 13 Magicians
Ozric Tentacles: Kick Muck
Electrelane: U.O.R./The Boat

No comments:

Post a Comment